top of page

Staggered (Available now!)

In stock
Product Details

On his third release with band the BarFlies, Staggered (set to drop February 9, 2018), Taylor continues to flex this talent, this time revealing a staggeringly personal side. The majority of the record was written by Taylor, with his favorite songwriting pal Larry O’Brien — who teamed for what developed out to be a narrative of the emotions surrounding deep grief.

01: Rock, Paper, Scissors (With My Love)

02: Magnolia Bloom

03: Tell Me The Truth

04: If You're Gone

05: Staggered

06: Lean Into Me

07: Snakebit

08: Macon

09: Ms Abelia

10: Turn My Way

11: Slave To a Fool

12: Mountain Jack Marmalade

13: Crumble Away

Save this product for later
bottom of page