top of page


In stock
Product Details

"Taylor's vocals recall Wayne the Train Hancock, with a touch of John Prine. BarFly is an unique record that’ll keep you busy peeling back the layers for a long time, an itch you’ll enjoy scratching." - Grant Britt, No Depression

01: It's Alright

02: Stay With Me

03: Beefboy Jack & Mississippi John

04: BarFly

05: Decatur Street

06: Once Again

07: Decent Shoulder

08: She Had a Laugh

09: Thought You'd Fly Away

10: Go Back

11: It All Comes 'Round

12: My Way Back Home

Save this product for later
bottom of page