top of page

Hollow Man

In stock
Product Details

A voice of unique storytelling delivering admirably honest simplicity and reaching straight for the heart, while a band of Nashville folk veterans contributes the perfect blend of country grit and down-home soul to make this album feel like an old friend.

01: Supposed to Be

02: Stop Knockin'

03: All Part of Love

04: Hollow Man

05: Gonna Be With You

06: Simple Love

07: Champagne and Ice Cream

08: Kinds of Trouble

09: Get Your Smile On

10: Paint Me a Picture

11: As Long as I Have You

Save this product for later
bottom of page